Our Team

The core team of Udaan Welfare Foundation comprises senior professionals who have come together with a common goal of serving the Society.

Founder, President:  Dr. Anil K. Luniya
Sr. Consultant Physician attached to Fortis Wockhardt Hospitals, Mulund, Mumbai; Jupiter Hospitals, Bethany Hospital and Dr L H Hiranandani Hospitals in Thane.
Secretary:   Mr Sandeep Ramakrishnan – Director, Consumer Links Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Treasurer:   Mr B. Ganesh, Vice President – SAP, Reliance Industries
Members:   Mr J. C. Agarwal, Retd. GM, Indian Oil Corporation
 Mrs. Rama Chandrasekhar - Retd. Senior Educationist, Lok Puram Public School, Thane
 Mr Murali Aiyer - Social Entrepreneur, SaltLabs
 Mr B S Kumar - Managing Director, Activaa Technocontrols Pvt. Ltd.
 Mr Satwinder S Rainu, Chief Manager, Voltas Ltd.
 Mr Sudipta K Sanyal, Chief Data Centre Architect, IBM India Pvt. Ltd.
Other members in the organisation include Doctors, Nutritionists, Businessmen, Managing Directors, CEO’s, Vice Presidents, General Managers, Chartered Accountant, Educationists, Film actress etc. There are 16 female members including Web Designers and other professionals, Entrepreneurs and Homemakers.
Our team also takes pride in having a large force of volunteers helping us in different projects periodically.